Sat. Jul 13th, 2024


Well, surprise, surprise. Google seemingly has more to tell us after an hours-long I/O opening keynote and maybe wants to beat out Apple, which typically hosts a September Special Event to show off new hardware, as the technology giant just sent out invites for a “Made by Google” event.

When? Well, it’s not announcing an October event ultra-early but instead has a few things to show us on August 13, 2024, at 10am PT / 1pm ET / 6pm BST.

Made by Google August 13, 2024 Event Invite

(Image credit: Future/Jacob Krol)

The invite promises an event showcasing “the best of Google AI, Android software, and the Pixel portfolio of devices.” That’s widespread, but it could mean a sizeable Pixel feature drop, some new AI tricks to combat Apple Intelligence or ChatGPT, and new hardware.




#Google #surprised #invites #August #event #expecting #Pixels,
#Google #surprised #invites #August #event #expecting #Pixels

By info

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *